Moira Shares her Shine

These things give me PLEASURE and they are FREE!

Laughing
Watching my son excel at his school work
Reading my books, every chance I get
Watching my kids grow
Finding “me” time

I am passionate about…

– my job, I love what I do.

– my kids.

– every little thing that I do

– sharing a heart to heart talk with a friend and walking away fulfilled.

My PURPOSE:

I am a care giver. I listen to other people’s problems and issues. I don’t seek them out, they find me and they just let it all out. It’s like they know that I am there for them, to give the best advice that they have been seeking.

Leave a Reply

