GODDESS BOOTCAMP BOOK LAUNCH

2 thoughts on “GODDESS BOOTCAMP BOOK LAUNCH

  1. Caroline Wright says:

    I bought your book at OR Airport when I was heading back home to the US. The cage on the cover caught my attention. The same image has been showing up in my dreams for a couple of years now and I’m on a mission to free myself from my conditioning.

    Your book is the perfect book for my life right now. I’m just coming to the end of a Dark Night of the Soul and it’s time to find joy, pleasure and purpose again. It’s fantastic. I’ve already given a copy to a friend and, when I return to SA (I’m moving back) I plan to attend your workshops with my sisters.

    • Kagiso Msimango says:

      Hi Caroline, nothing like the Dark Night of the Soul to help you clearly see your shackles and prison walls. I am glad you’ve set yourself free.
      Looking forward to meeting you.
      x
      Kagiso

Leave a Reply

