WIN a signed copy of The Goddess Bootcamp

Booklaunch signingSo you read The Goddess Bootcamp, you loved it, you wish your friend, sister, colleague, mother, daughter…had a copy.

Well you can get her an autographed copy!

Or you can keep the autographed one and give her your old one.

This is what I need you to do:

Send me an email (kagiso@thegoddessacademy.co.za) with a picture of you with your copy of The Goddess Bootcamp, along with a write-up, as short or as long as you please, on how the book positively impacted your life.

Submissions close on the 23rd of November.

I will then give the autographed books to my favourite 5. In time to get them to you for Christmas. One less gift for you to worry about.

Please note, I am doing this as a fun way to collect testimonials for my website, so please only participate if you are happy to have your pic and testimonial on my website.

x

Kagiso

Leave a Reply

